In an emergency please call 911

About

Leadership Team

Kelly Park

Chief Executive Officer

kpark@sweenyhospital.org

Doug Smith

Chief Financial Officer

dsmith@sweenyhospital.org

Dana Quintanilla

Human Resources Director

dquintanilla@sweenyhospital.org

Sarah Hebert

Compliance

shebert@sweenyhospital.org

Stephanie Crowder

Chief Nursing Officer

scrowder@sweenyhospital.org

Travis Alford

Controller

talford@sweenyhospital.org