In an emergency please call 911

About

Board Members

Mason Nichols

President

mnichols@sweenyhospital.org

Scott Swift

Vice President

sswift@sweenyhospital.org

Patti Foster

Secretary

pfoster@sweenyhospital.org

Lisa Leal

Board Member

lleal@sweenyhospital.org

Charlie Genella

Board Member

cgenella@sweenyhospital.org

Violet Weeks

Board Member

vweeks@sweenyhospital.org

Leeda Wood

Secretary

lwood@sweenyhospital.org